KILL HANNAH-GEAR STOLEN!!-PLEASE READ

moosie

• Members

hello everybody,

my name is dan and i play guitar in a band called kill hannah. we are an alternative rock band from chicago.

i've been visiting this forum for many years and have bought and sold gear to many of you fine members. Although i've learned much and enjoyed reading the discussions, i am only now posting in hopes that one of you may be able to help me in the course of your gear searches.

here's the story:

last week while on tour with jet and papa roach, our touring vehicle and trailer were stolen from the parking lot of our hotel in philadelphia.

the vehicle was recovered the next day but had been professionally stripped of all gear and other valuables. interestingly, we have learned that this is the 16th vehicle stolen from the lot this year, and the 8th band's equipment (the last of which was 4 days prior).

obviously, we are devastated and were forced to cancel all activities for the foreseeable future.

if anyone sees any of this gear for sale on ebay, craigslist, at pawn shops or anywhere else, please email me at stolengear@killhannah.com and/or contact detective bernstein at the philadelphia special crimes unit at 215.686.3013.

here is a partial list of guitar related losses along with some photos:

Epiphone Elitist Riviera Custom Shop (with bigsby) SN#T301722

Gibson ES-135 SN#006427

Gibson ES-135 Custom Shop SN#00620612

1992 Les Paul ( black ) SN# 90362379

2002 Gibson Firebird (White)

1978 Marshall JMP master volume amp 100 watt model 2203 (low intensity input replaced by master volume)

Vintage 1968 fender bassman amp

Vintage 1968 fender bassman amp (backup)

Marshall TSL 2000 Head

MT bassman amp road case

Digitech EX-7

Digitech EX-7 (backup)

Boss TU-2

Foxrox Octron

Foxrox ZIM

Crowther Hotcake

Foxrox Aquavibe

Fulltone Choralflange

Atomic Echoclone

fulltone fulldrive 2

Eventide Timefactor

Line6 Verbzilla

Line6 FM-4

Maxon PH-350

Malekko E600D