Slow Day: Musician Jokes

Potts

• Members

An oldie but a goodie...

Three guys show up at the Pearly Gates. St. Peter tells them that the decision as to whether or not they get to enter heaven depends on what they did with their worldly goods they had accumulated while they were on Earth.

The first man says, "I was a famous lawyer and I made millions of dollars. I left all of my money to my wife and children."

"Okay," says St. Peter, "You can come in"

The second man says, "I was a famous doctor and I made hundreds of millions of dollars. I left all of my money to charity."

"Good enough," says St. Peter, "Come on in."

The third man says, "To tell you the truth, I really didn't have any money to leave to anybody. I don't think I ever had more than about twenty dollars at any one time my entire life."

"Really?" says St. Peter. "What kind of guitar did you play?"

• Members

Q: How many girl singers does it take to change a light bulb?

A: Just one to hold it while the rest of the world revolves around her.

Q:What's the diff between an onion and an accordion?

A: No one cries when you chop up an accordion.

Q: What do you call a trombone player with with a date book?

A: An optimist!

Q: How many bass players does it take to change a light bulb?

A: None- the keyboard player can do it with his left hand!

• Members

How do you get a guitar player to turn down? ... Put sheet music in front of him.

He's a high strung guitar player... and someone should string him up even higher.

That karaoke singer is going places.... last night the audience chased him down the street.

What a refreshing performance. Everyone feels refreshed when they wake up afterwards

A bass player can't decide between 3 chicks which one he should marry. After a suggestion from the band leader, he decides to give each one a thousand dollars to see what they spend the money on.

Chick number 1 said she bought nothing but new clothes