!!!!Tube amp Help pleaseee!!!!!!!

EMG_GUY

• Members

i folks...im new to posting in the amp forum...just wondering if you fine people could help me with something.

I'm very new to the concept of tube amps...Ive used solid state all of my guitar playing career. Mostly Line 6 Products.

I'm not looking for a half stack...but don't really know much other rhan the Tube amp brands. Like Mesa, bogner, Marshall, krank etc...

Please help me find something within a $1000-$2000(CAD) range if thats possible...and maybe some reasoning.

I play more of a harder style rock...alternative/metal. I just want some killer tone without having a huge pedal collection.

thanks!!

also before I get attacked with ..."wrong forum topic douche bag" I just didnt want to ask those douches.

I trust what you folks have to say :p

I honestly dont understand anything about tube amps... HELP!!!

• Members

i folks...im new to posting in the amp forum...just wondering if you fine people could help me with something.

I'm very new to the concept of tube amps...Ive used solid state all of my guitar playing career. Mostly Line 6 Products.

I'm not looking for a half stack...but don't really know much other rhan the Tube amp brands. Like Mesa, bogner, Marshall, krank etc...

Please help me find something within a $1000-$2000(CAD) range if thats possible...and maybe some reasoning.

I play more of a harder style rock...alternative/metal. I just want some killer tone without having a huge pedal collection.

thanks!!

also before I get attacked with ..."wrong forum topic douche bag" I just didnt want to ask those douches.

I trust what you folks have to say
:p

I honestly dont understand anything about tube amps... HELP!!!

Going by your tunes on Myspace it sounds like you may be a Marshall guy at heart. Maybe you should try checking out the JVM?

• Members

With the exception of a few trolls and inbreds here, this forum has alot of people willing to help.