College dorm room, what do I do

Say Ocean

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

I don't know how you have that much time. The weekends I'm busy with parties/sports/football/hw and the weekdays are filled with HW and hanging out with my friends on my floor. When I do have time I have a pod, works just fine

I don't do sports/football, so there you go. I love music, I can make time to make music with my friends. Besides I'm not a science major and I'm a freshman, so my class load isn't too bad yet. The thing that takes up the most time so far is piano studies. And {censored} it, I drink 4-5 times a week sometimes, it doesn't get in the way of anything :o

• Members

I don't do sports/football, so there you go. I love music, I can make time to make music with my friends. Besides I'm not a science major and I'm a freshman, so my class load isn't too bad yet. The thing that takes up the most time so far is piano studies. And {censored} it, I drink 4-5 times a week sometimes, it doesn't get in the way of anything
:o

Freshman engineering here...33 hours/week of class including labs. So jealous of you guys. :lol:

• Members

Freshman engineering here...33 hours/week of class including labs. So jealous of you guys.
:lol:

Hahahaha {censored} that, I'm getting my general credits and starting my music minor/keeping up my scholarship stuff. I'm doing a philosophy/pre-law program so that only gets intense down the road. Pretty sick though AP chem got me out of one of my science credits.. I love science but I just don't have the drive to do it any more :lol:

• Members

-Voxengo Boogex (or any other IR loader)

-GuitarHack's impulses

-LePou's amp sims

If you already have an interface, it will all be free. And awesome!
:thu: