OT: I just saved...

Invicta

• Members
I'm not a corporate shill, but I play one on the internet.

:idea:

Alright man, I am not posing for any company online. I am a project manager for AV Concepts. I was just trying to pass on some good advice.

One of my bandmates was able to get insurance through them for both his wife and himself with two vehicles and it only costs him $547 for 6 months here in Phoenix, AZ.

Also, esurance is not an insurance company, just a broker that finds you the best deal. My policy is actually with Hartford.

• Members
Alright man, I am not posing for any company online. I am a project manager for AV Concepts. I was just trying to pass on some good advice.

One of my bandmates was able to get insurance through them for both his wife and himself with two vehicles and it only costs him $547 for 6 months here in Phoenix, AZ.

Also, esurance is not an insurance company, just a broker that finds you the best deal. My policy is actually with Hartford.

Awww...don't get yer panties in a bunch...i was just bustin' yer chops.

:thu::D

• Members
Awww...don't get yer panties in a bunch...i was just bustin' yer chops.

:thu::D

It's cool, I just was so happy to save that much money, especially now that I am a homeowner and the expenses are really adding up.

I hope someone else can save some money too.

• Members
How was the jizz filled blankets?

They were stained. But not too bad. :D I'm not sure why some parts of the sheets were sticking together? What's that all about?

And for some reason all the springs in the matress were worn out? The odd part was, it looked like a brand new bed. Go figure :confused:

• Members