Hey Digitech dude come in for an asskicking

RoboPimp

• Members

Hey there dude,

Let me start by saying I like digitech, I have been using digitech ME floor processors for about 10 years.

They always have one BIG problem that really makes me want to KICK your ASS right about now:

The FOOTSWITCHES!!! :mad:

They suck!

Last gig I was stomping trying to get a patch change up and it just wouldn't go. WHY OH WHY do they have to be so CHEAP!?

I keep the floorboard in a case, I have never spilled anything on it, it might get dusty and dirty but it's a FLOOR processor, meant to be on a dirty dusty FLOOR!!!

Help me fix my digitech (GNX3) or I will KICK YOUR ASSSSSSSSS ;):D

no seriously :mad:

• Replies 69
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members
Originally posted by ColorsoundKid

Doug Deeper and the digitech dude are two different people.

oh, ooops (sorry dougdeeper whoever the hell you are - I must have picked the name up somewhere)

what's the digitech dude's screen name??

and regardless, he best show up for his asskicking... :mad:

thanks for the heads up CSK

• Members

Hello Mister Angry Customer,

I'm reporting in for my ass kicking. So you have a bit of a problem. This kind of stuff happens from time to time. I realize that most peoples other equipment has never had a problem or broken and it's usually our stuff.......ah, wait a minute, that's when I worked somewhere else.

First off, what exact model do you have and how old is this thing?

Have you ever contacted us directly or do you just call companies out for their asskickings on the forums?

I'm here to try and help you, why don't you bring it down a few notches.....

• Members
Originally posted by dougsthang

=

I'm here to try and help you, why don't you bring it down a few notches.....

sorry, the "anger" is meant to be a joke... I am not really angry...

:)