Would this make you furious?

Stravinsky

• Members

So, I'm a tight bastard, and I've been procrastinating the purchase of a Pedal Power 2 + for about the last 6 months. I sold my former PP2 a couple years ago and have regretted it ever since.

So, I purchase one with this description:

"Up for auction is a used Voodoo Labs Pedal Plus Power 2. This is the best out there for power multiple pedals on a pedal board. You can power up two 8 pedals at a time with any type of plug on the back with the many adapters that are included. Powers pedals with no hum at all and is pretty compact, so it doesn't take up much room on your pedal board. This is in great condition."

What I received in the mail 2 weeks later was a dinged up and rusty PP2+ with no adapters or power cable. What the {censored} am I supposed to do with this thing?

Throughout this process I've emailed the seller politely requesting shipping info, as I've been outta town alot lately and didn't want the pedal stranded on my doorstep. He has yet to reply to any of my previous emails, so I seriously doubt he's gonna magically answer back now that I've received it.

What would you do?

• Members

A little useless without that stuff eh?

Did he say it came with everything though? Cause that could go his way in a PayPal dispute. If he didn't say it had the cables, and if you didn't confirm ...... I've been screwed because of {censored} like that.

• Members

A little useless without that stuff eh?

Did he say it came with everything though? Cause that could go his way in a PayPal dispute. If he didn't say it had the cables, and if you didn't confirm ...... I've been screwed because of {censored} like that.

Yeah, in quotes in the OP you'll see the item description. He says that the adapters are included in the auction. Then again, below his typed description, is a listing of all the specific adapters.