No announcement yet.

Any of you guise use nut lubricators?

Collapse

X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any of you guise use nut lubricators?

For srs, I've been playing for over 30 years, and I *JUST* picked up the Planet Waves lubrikit over the weekend, for the first time. Seems to be working.

I used Floyd locking systems for most of my playing life, and I just never needed this stuff. My PRSi used to stay in tune better than they do now.

My question is, for those of you who use this stuff, have you used both the Planet Waves and the Big Bends, and which one is better, if either are?
    PRS, Godin, Carvin, & Ibanez guitars
    Digitech GSP1101/Control 2
    Sennheiser G2 in-ear system

Originally Posted by DrakkarTyrannis

Ya'll n****s is gay

Cheers, Lucius.

Originally Posted by BrendanO

For real. Anomaly shreds not only his balls off, but the balls off two out of every five children born after 1992.

Band
    YouTube
    Facebook

Transactions with: OceansBetweenUs, eagertokill, rbasaria, outkastin2g, jonny_toetags, Findthetone, chriscnb, and CAC

Graphite
    MFPOMFS

♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♪♫♪♫♪ ♪♫♪♫♪♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪ ♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪ ♫♪♫♪♫♪

Comment

yes, I've been using dry graphite for ages
      =====
      Smooth transactions with: V-type (x2), torgeot, teflondog, spindlergallery , MrSandMan, mikerockstar, Sinster, dangolguitartec, sfam198, landbriancoe, Uberscha11,mttmg,andy43,jimithing5150,MattWV,alxml r789,fulcrumpoint,Inca Roads,Rgkchile,Mason Wells,Powerglide350,dustinoneil, chuckmehh, Further Lo, skaaks, Kano2864212, VTM, Adversor, dustman283

Originally Posted by SweepLegatto

The noise comes from the cabinet, not from the pots of the front panel.

Comment

I sharpen a pencil and "write" inside the nut slots
        Originally Posted by Rampage

**************** cleans, play distortion?

Originally Posted by RiffDaemon

The scratchy high-end sounds like a wreck in Excitebike

Originally Posted by buddhapaugh