Fulltone TTE or....

markom89

• Members

After the gig I played yesterday and actually saw the fulltone TTE live in action together with a nice rig (Orange ad140 w orange 4x12, some tehremin, zakk wylde wah, vox wah, etc..) I fell in love with it, I realy did, the guitarist who was using it was from a realy good local Toronoto band called the edge city outlaws and he was a realy nice guy and I talked some gear with him and I got to try out his TTE with the Theremin, and man, what a combo, it gave me that sound that Ive been trying to figure out how to get ever since I started playing...so now after trying them both Im kind of wondering...should I cancel my echoczar and angelbaby order and get a TTE and a good theremin, like the moog one?...or should I stick with the echoczar, I know theyre two different things, but I did get a Diamon Memory Lane yesterday, so I im realy curious now as to what you guys think I should do?...the TTE sounded like heaven together with that Orange amp setup and a LP and all the other pedals (Im thinking about getting an orange rockerverb 100 or the ad140) so just tell mewhat you think, and if youd cancel that order to get those two things, thanks in advance, you guys are always a helpful bunch:)

• Replies 62
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

what you really need is the tc electronic 2290 rackdelay.. it's so expensive it'll make your grandma cry...

i'll suggest you buy the following delay units...

toneczar echoczar

diamond memory lane

way huge aqua puss

fulltone TTE

tc electronic 2290

boss rc50

get the biggest most expensive loop device...maybe something from CAE or you can mail cornish and let make him you a custom made setup....

• Members

Originally posted by digital

what you really need is the tc electronic 2290 rackdelay.. it's so expensive it'll make your grandma cry...

i'll suggest you buy the following delay units...

toneczar echoczar

diamond memory lane

way huge aqua puss

fulltone TTE

tc electronic 2290