I smell...recommend me some body wash/cologne!

guitardude24

• Members

Hi,

My girlfiend tells me I smell. I shower every day, but I guess I'm just a naturally smelly man :confused:

So, I'm running low on both my body wash and my deodorant so I figured I'd get some suggestions from y'all, seeing as you are a bunch of nice smelling, ladies men, right?

So, first off, should I get a good smelling body wash? I use that Axe body wash now and I must say it doesn't really last long...I heard the Old Spice stuff is good? My girl told me she would basically {censored} me non-stop if I worn the Old Spice Mountain Rush deodorant, so I tried it, but now my armpits always itch, only after I started using that deodorant...weird? So I'd prefer not to use it, but I like the sex :love: ...Maybe there's a Mountain Blast body wash by Old Spice?!?! :idea:

Ok, so next question is about deodorant vs. cologne.

I've never really owned a cologne...I'm a freshman in college and I was a sheltered, shy child growing up so I never got into that stuff when I was younger. I want a nice smelling something that will cover up my natural man-scent all day. Suggestions?

Finally, if I use a cologne, how the {censored} do I apply it? How much and where? I know that it's a major turn on if a guy smells nice, but it's a major turn off if he smells of way too much cologne. :freak:

Help a smelly brotha out!

:wave:

EDIT: After some research I find that Old Spice does have the Mountian Rush in both a body wash and a clear gel deodorant. Should I try these? I always used to use a gel deodorant, maybe the stick vs. gel is what's making my armpits so itchy and uncomfortable?

SECOND EDIT: Now I'm all confused. It seems Old Spice also has this Mountain Rush in a aerosol Spray deo/antiperspirant. What's the best route to go? A gel or spray? And then, deodorant/antiperspirant vs. cologne?

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members
Originally posted by omni

Drop a TicTac in her slit.
:)