New Bears record EUREKA

bnyswonger

• Members

• Members

For those who might care, here is a brief sampler from the new cd.
:cool:

http://dots-fans.googlegroups.com/web/bears_eureka_tease.mp3?gda=xih540cAAABtuVpoCfJNYKMLULT6-cjVhi1Vzg5kfdK0q5gs5g67amG1qiJ7UbTIup-M2XPURDQGuj1owuV_DjIt_lRxxUD67L595v1qFzZwqDOxrNKO4A&hl=en

If you want it - go here.

www.thebearsmusic.com

I have to admit - first time I read one of your posts, I thought, "No, it can't be THAT The Bears!" Nice to virtually meet you, sir. :) In addition to being a recovering guitarist, I'm also a recovering Champaign, IL resident. All the best to you and please send good vibes and respect Adrian's way - he was absolutely and unquestioningly one of the musicians that encouraged me to put down the synths and start learning guitar 20-odd years ago.

I'll definitely check out the new record; always interesting to hear stuff from incredibly talented musicians that are just that far off the beaten path. :)

• Members

I have to admit - first time I read one of your posts, I thought, "No, it can't be THAT The Bears!" Nice to virtually meet you, sir.
:)
In addition to being a recovering guitarist, I'm also a recovering Champaign, IL resident. All the best to you and please send good vibes and respect Adrian's way - he was absolutely and unquestioningly one of the musicians that encouraged me to put down the synths and start learning guitar 20-odd years ago.

I'll definitely check out the new record; always interesting to hear stuff from incredibly talented musicians that are just that far off the beaten path.
:)

Nice to meet you too. I spent a lot of time in Champaign/Urbana - that's where we put the band together. All the writing and rehearsal...etc. Played at Mables a few times too.

• Members

Congratulations!

Will you be heading east?