I like big butts and I cannot lie :(

• Members
Originally posted by vanguard

quite a statement coming from a man with 3 posts...

:rolleyes:...not to be a dick or anything, but what does number of posts have to do with anything? Why aren't people with a low number of posts taken very seriously? Just because someone hasn't posted a million {censored}ing times doesn't mean they don't know about these subjects...or even that they don't frequent these forums. I've been coming to these forums regularly for five years and notice how many posts I have...

End rant,
Fork

• Members
Originally posted by Fork Man

:rolleyes:
...not to be a dick or anything, but what does number of posts have to do with anything? Why aren't people with a low number of posts taken very seriously? Just because someone hasn't posted a million {censored}ing times doesn't mean they don't know about these subjects...or even that they don't frequent these forums. I've been coming to these forums regularly for five years and notice how many posts I have...

End rant,

Fork

quite a statement coming from a man with 38 posts...

:p

:o

• Members

...not to be a dick or anything, but what does number of posts have to do with anything? Why aren't people with a low number of posts taken very seriously? Just because someone hasn't posted a million {censored}ing times doesn't mean they don't know about these subjects...or even that they don't frequent these forums. I've been coming to these forums regularly for five years and notice how many posts I have...

End rant,

Fork

because your number of posts has a direct relation to your knowledge of quality butts.

everyone knows that!

:p

now trust me...THIS is a butt:

Pig%20Butt%20Dscn3848.jpg

• Members
Originally posted by robertdinero

I actually like boobies much, much,much more.

You cant compare. The only disadvantage is that girls dancing reggeaton against your crotch with their tits looks kinda weird, feels good,yet still weird.