Getting Paid

plepue

• Members

As some of you know I'm both a musician and a lawyer. I have been trying to provide free legal services to musicians for sometime and started a website to start dishing out some info. I'm just beginning and I'm hopeing you all can help me make it grow by sharing your stories and insights.

I've posted a new article on getting paid at my website: www.pjearly.com under the legal section along with an older article on Band Names. Please comment and share your experiences. I'll be happy to respond to any legal questions as well posted in my forum.

Thank you.

PJ

• Members