Jump to content
  • AES: Orchestral Library for Proteus, Emulator X

    By Guest |

    Modern Sympphonic Orchestra
    (Click for a close-up)

    E-MU Systems has announced the new Modern Symphonic Orchestra for its Emulator X and Proteus X Desktop Instruments, offering a comprehensive collection of over 10GB of string, brass, woodwind and percussion samples.

    The Modern Symphonic Orchestra has been programmed specifically for the Emulator X and Proteus X sound engine, delivering natural-sounding instruments possible by cycling through multiple samples with total real-time control over bowing techniques, articulation, etc.

    The Modern Symphonic Orchestra will ship in October 2005, at an estimated street price of $329.99.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

  • Create New...