Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Zero-G has released The Big Reason sample library collection.

The Big Reason is seven brand new sample libraries, over 6500 samples and over 4GB of material, all for the price of one library.

The Big Reason is packed full of loops, instruments, pads, effects and much, much more, all programmed for Propellerhead's Reason as REX2, NN-19, NN-XT, Re-Drum, Malstrom, Subtractor and WAV files.

Covering almost every contemporary music style including Dance, Funk, Urban, Ambient, Leftfield and Ethnic and with over 6500 samples to choose from you will always find something to stimulate your creativity.

The seven new libraries in this package are:

  • Binary Finary - a dance music library from the dance maestros themselves
  • Chemical Comedown - pads, fx and soundscapes that create a journey into sound
  • G-Funk Era - an awesome collection of dancefloor funk-ed up essentials
  • Guitar Lab - electric & acoustic guitar licks, riffs, notes and chord patterns from a top sessionist
  • Organic Chemistry - other-worldly, exotic, unexplained, alien & avant-garde sounds
  • Percolated Beats - live drumloops from top urban music session drummer Richie Spaven
  • Planet Bliss Loops - over 700 brand new beats suitable for all kinds of dance music

All the files were left unpacked so anyone can access these samples and use them in their favourite software.

Contents include:

  • 4.2GB of samples
  • over 3300 Rex2 Files
  • over 3300 Wav Files
  • 520 NN-XT Patches
  • 490 NN-19 Patches
  • 57 ReDrum Kits
  • 50 Malstrom Patches
  • 47 Subtractor Patches

Retail Price:
UKĀ£79.95 / US$129.95 / 109 Euro

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Breaking Into the International Scene A bass player's perspective   by Vinn...
Electro-Harmonix Tone Corset Compressor Effect Pedal You'll look great wearing t...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait