Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Electro Collection bundles together two of Wave Alchemy's award winning sample packs Electro House Underground (http://www.wavealchemy.co.uk/productdetails.php?pid=3) and Electro House Progressions (http://www.wavealchemy.co.uk/productdetails.php?pid=2) and offers them at a giveaway price of £49.95! (Saving you a massive £25.00!) Originally designed as accompanying sample packs, Electro House Underground and Electro House Progressions offer an extensive and ultimately complete collection of drum loops, synth hits and royalty free sound effects samples ideal for top-flight electro house and progressive production. What's included in the sample pack?
  • Over 1.5 GB (before file conversions) of 100% royalty free minimal, progressive and electro house samples, loops and sound effects!
  • Frantic minimal drum loops & tech house beats
  • Minimal loops, textures & Ambiences
  • Blistering analogue & progressive house basses
  • Essential minimal stabs & Roland TB-303 jams
  • Luscious pads & dirty electro synth loops
  • 100's of Sweeps, rises & tech sound effects samples
  • Sleazy filtered tops & crusty kick-free drum loops
  • Live percussion jams & chunky drum kits
  • 36 'ready to play' multi-sampled bass & synth patches
  • A huge selection of over 600 drum samples, percussion & glitch hits
  • Throughout the duration of our Christmas sale you can grab Electro Collection at a price of £37.95
Web Link: http://www.wavealchemy.co.uk/
No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Way Huge Doubleland Special Overdrive Pedal Bonamassa good ....   by Chris ...
Dear Musician – Music Thanks You! You thank it back …   by Den...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait