Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
The Vienna Symphonic Library team is pleased to announce the release of their mixing host Vienna Ensemble PRO as a boxed edition. The software offers a comprehensive cross-platform LAN solution that can incorporate both Macs and PCs into one network using a simple Ethernet cable. Furthermore, the 9GB Epic Orchestra sample pack is included as a free bonus. Both the download product and the physical product contain exactly the same software. Vienna Ensemble PRO retails at €195/US-$315 and is now available from the company's worldwide network of distributors and dealers. Vienna Ensemble PRO's features include full 64-bit support on Macs and PCs, 3rd party plug-in hosting, and dual architecture servers to integrate both 64-bit and 32-bit plug-ins simultaneously. The intelligent Preserve function makes endless loading times when opening new sessions a thing of the past, by retaining entire plug-in setups from project to project. Pro Tools users can use all of their AU plug-ins when instantiating Vienna Ensemble PRO as an RTAS plug-in. The free Epic Orchestra Pack, a powerful 9GB grand orchestra sample library, provides a selection of Vienna's most popular instruments, such as Appassionata Strings, Epic Horns, Fanfare Trumpets, woodwinds ensembles, drums & percussion, and more. The included demo project with tailor-made presets makes Vienna Ensemble PRO the ideal all-in-one production tool for quick-and-easy sonic delights right out of the box. Customers will also find a trial version of Vienna Suite, a bundle of nine easy-to-use 64-bit, high-end plug-ins for audio processing. A serial number for running the full version for 30 days is included in the box.
No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Dear Musician – Thank You for Raising HC to New Heights Because you&r...
EastWest MIDI Guitar Instrument Series Volumes 1-5EastWest partners with Fishman...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait