Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Orwell Digital announces the immediate availability of The Ultimate_Xpansion Sound Collection, a comprehensive patch library for use with Apple's Logic Pro music production software. This collection contains 450 patches, complete with effects, and 20 drum kits. New, refined versions of every current Orwell Digital patch collection for Logic Pro are included, as well as a new, previously unreleased collection entitled "Synthetik" which features cutting-edge, electronic-themed basses, pads and leads. The Ultimate_Xpansion Sound Collection is currently available for a special introductory price of $34.95 via instant digital download from the Orwell digital website. The Ultimate_Xpansion includes the following patch collections in new, refined forms. The Studio Production Collection — 128 radio-ready patches with effects, built to inspire and aid in advanced production. Guitars that sing meet earth-shaking bases, classic keys and more. An extensive foundation for expanding one's Logic Pro sound library. Studio Two — This collection adds 128 highly-polished patches, ready for immediate use in a wide range of contemporary styles. REAL_CONTROL — Unlock the real-time expressive potential of Logic Pro with this ground-breaking patch and percussion collection. Each and every sound includes multiple real-time control inputs set up for massive tonal control and expression. A selection of D.E.C.S.-powered drum kits are also included. ACTIVATOR — Classic analog meets the future of synthesis in this one-of-a-kind patch collection for Logic Pro. Source material from some of the most sought-after analog synths in the world adds true warmth and depth to this collection, while evocative new digital tonalities broaden the provided sound palette even further. Percussion One Land Of Lemuria - Calling on the power of D.E.C.S synthesis, this collection of 96 exotic percussion instruments delivers amazingly realistic touch response and tonal quality. A Special Bonus — Exclusive to this bundle is a new sound collection entitled "Synthetik" which includes a wide selection of electro-oriented leads, basses and pads. The Ultimate_Xpansion Sound Collection is currently being offered at an introductory price of $34.99 until June, 15th 2009.
No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Cort Gold Series D6 Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar When you're going for the gold, ...
Musicians – Are You Living in the Past? Maybe it’s time to broaden y...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait