Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Orwell Digital announces the immediate availability of The Synthetik Collection, an electronic-themed patch library for use with Apple's Logic Pro music production software. This collection contains eighty Channel Strip Instrument Settings, including three drum kits. The Synthetik Patch Collection is currently available for a special introductory price of $24.99 via instant digital download from the Orwell Digital website. Unlike other patch collections which often strain to cover as much sonic ground as possible, Synthetik focuses exclusively on the tonalities generated by purely-electronic instruments and processing. From monstrous basses to the most piercing of leads, this collection delivers distinctive, fresh sounds for use in today's cutting-edge productions. Analog simulation, FM synthesis and Logic Pro's significant audio processing capabilities are all called upon in this collection. A wide variety of rich, expressive tones, with a special focus on bass and lead sounds are provided. The Synthetic Collection is also available as part of the Ultimate_Xpansion Patch Collection, which contains all six Orwell Digital collections for Logic Pro, for a total of over 450 patches with effects. The Ultimate_Xpansion Patch Collection is currently available for an introductory price of $34.99 until August 31, 2009.
No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Dear Musician - Unlimited Opportunities! Say What?!? The music industr...
Mackie Big Knob Passive Monitor ControllerSometimes taking the passive approach ...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait