Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Bandmates Inspiration Volume 1

Bandmateloops.com has created a new DVD-based Apple Loops collection spanning most popular genre's. Bandmates Inspiration Volume 1 is available for immediate purchase via their website and beginning April 1st will be available in Sam Ash Music stores nationwide.

Bandmates Inspiration Volume 1 features over 1000 unique loops created from live performances. To achieve maximum sonic detail and realism, multisampled MIDI instruments are not utilized. Loop sections include Acoustic Drums, Acoustic Guitar and Bass, Electric Guitar and Bass, Keyboard, Synth, Electronic Drums, Percussion and Effects.

Details contents:

Acoustic Loops

  • 232 Acoustic Drum Loops
  • 106 Acoustic Guitar Loops
  • 19 Acoustic Bass Loops

Electric and Keyboard Loops

  • 89 Keyboard Loops
  • 66 Electric Guitar Loops
  • 71 Electric Bass Loops

Synth and Electronic Loops

  • 296 Electronic Drum Loops
  • 219 Synth Loops

Percussion and FX Loops

  • 81 Percussion Loops
  • 45 Sound FX

Bandmates Inspiration Volume 1 DVD is available at the introductory price of $89.95 USD online.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Cort Gold Series D6 Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar When you're going for the gold, ...
Musicians – Are You Living in the Past? Maybe it’s time to broaden y...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait