Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Mig Music has programmed a new collection of patches for Propellerhead Reason's Malmström synth.

The Malmström Patches Reason Refill Volume 1 contains 256 new Malmström patches including Ambient Sounds, Analogue Synths, Basses, Big Beat Sounds, Chillout Sounds, Fx, Industrial Sounds,Sequences, Strings, Synth Leads, Synth Pads and more.

Any Reason user interested in purchasing the Malmström Patches Reason Refill Volume 1 can view a complete sound name list, which lists all 256 sounds in the collection at the Mig Music website.

Once puchased, the sounds can be used without payment of royalties.

The Malmström Patches Reason Refill Volume 1 can be ordered online for £19.95 using Visa, Mastercard or Paypal from the Mig Music website. Customers can pay in either UK pounds sterling, US Dollars or Euros and then the sounds will be emailed to them within 24 hours.

As an introductory special offer, Mig Music will give anyone who buys the Malmström Patches Reason Refill Volume 1 before 31 December 2006 a completely free copy of the Mig Music Tr808 MIDI Dance Collection which contains 512 House/Techno/Trance Midi Drum Patterns in Standard MIDI File Format.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Way Huge Doubleland Special Overdrive Pedal Bonamassa good ....   by Chris ...
Dear Musician – Music Thanks You! You thank it back …   by Den...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait