lol brilliant - Make your guitar PROFESSIONAL

CoqBelliqueux

• Members

http://montreal.en.craigslist.ca/msg/1734805807.html

COME AND PLAY ONE OF MY GUITARS - THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY THE PROS ALWAYS HAVE THIS DONE.

Modification price ranges from $100 to $250 depending on the type of acoustic, or electric you have.

If you guys want to inquire : sale-tvw5y-1734805807@craigslist.org

• Members

We'll see.

- I have two guitars one telecaster import and one seven string. i only have enough money for one upgrade,

I'm a not pro so hopefully you don't charge full price all the time? I don't want too much of a different look too if it's possible, just better playing.

can your setup do that? -

• Members

My mod for avoiding callouses is simple.

Dont put any strings on the {censored}ing thing.

Advantages- super LOW action...no resistance to slow down the fingers so that YOU at long LAST can reach velocities hitherto undreamt of...Yngwie...PAH! Paul Gilbert....Paul "SLOWPOKE" Gilbert more like.

Also practice ANYWHERE.....lack of any audible sound at all means those 3 AM practices where you can't sleep becuse you overdid the energy drinks are a viable proposition...also EVERYONE will think you are GRATE because you never hear a bum note....Virtuosity will sneak up on you and KICK YOUR TEETH IN!!!!!! LOL!LOL!LOL!

NO FRET WEAR....EVER!

Right then, thats 200 quid please...just paypal me at theresoneborneveryminute@sucker.com.

:thu:

• Members

I had that done actually. I shipped him my xaviere and, when it came back it practically played itself.