OT: Brag/Complain about your football team

Super_Donut_Man

• Members

I am going to have to complain. Feckin Chargers. We had such a great season last year, but AJ smith just had to be a D-Bag and fire Schotty when most of the good coaches have been taken, and stick us with Norv. Norv may be a great offensive coordinator, but as a head coach, I think he lacks. And for the record I was not a Norv supporter before, I have had remorse for him ever since I heard on the radio that we had hired him as a head coach. Take a 14-2 team and turn it into a 1-3 nightmare where even LT (the nicest guy to ever exist) is getting pissed and down.

And would it hurt to try and get a decent Defensive secondary.

Its going to be a painful season, but I will always stick it out.

• Replies 87
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

NFL - Seahawks (3-1). Best team in the worst division. Pathetic effort against Zona in week 2, but has rebounded nicely.

NCAA - UNC Tar Heels (1-4) - Rebuilding year with a new, real coach. Could easily be 3-2. Basketball team is pre-season #1 :D

• Members

I am going to have to complain. Feckin Chargers. We had such a great season last year, but AJ smith just had to be a D-Bag and fire Schotty when most of the good coaches have been taken, and stick us with Norv. Norv may be a great offensive coordinator, but as a head coach, I think he lacks.

• Members

{censored}ING PANTHERS WTF HOW DO YOU NOT SCORE TILL THE 4TH QUARTER AGAINST TAMPA BAY AHHH!!

/sigh

Chargers are my backup team though, and Norv is quite possibly THE worst {censored}ing playcaller on the planet.

• Members

I am going to have to complain. Feckin Chargers. We had such a great season last year, but AJ smith just had to be a D-Bag and fire Schotty when most of the good coaches have been taken, and stick us with Norv. Norv may be a great offensive coordinator, but as a head coach, I think he lacks.