Sign in to follow this  
Cornholio Farquarth III

What's your favorite non-music-related hobby, interest, or past time?

Reading and studying the Bible. I'm doing a cover to cover read at the moment and am up to chapter 5 in Deuteronomy. I needed some extra coffee to get me through Leviticus, but I eventually made it ;)

I have 2 cats and a dog.

We play and play and play.

The pup goes out for walks daily.

N-Scale model railroad.

Here's my "Caboose that caught fire"

[ATTACH=JSON]{"data-align":"none","data-size":"full","data-attachmentid":32505232}[/ATTACH]

• Like 3

Posted (edited)

The way I “play guitar “ is kinda non-music related :(

but other other than that I’m a pretty good shot, not to brag or anything :0

Edited by tuco
  • Like 1

Cooking and home improvement. I'm a damn good cook but getting a bit long in the tooth to tackle any big home improvement projects. Painting the back of my house is next. Not looking forward to it.

N-Scale model railroad.

[ATTACH=JSON]{"data-align":"none","data-size":"full","data-attachmentid":32505232}[/ATTACH]

That's awesome! :cool2:

I am 64 years old and there have been two things that have driven me since I was about 14 (well three, if you include women, but they have mostly driven me nuts and nearly to the poor house): music and motorcycles.

55360f4cf7e493b8b93b13f8decb225b.jpg.86d20bba84b28d52c366ccc28bd81fe2.jpg

182275ec3c53e05533a99e8701052bf0.thumb.jpg.c199921585cd4a062921f6c2336f7195.jpg

• Like 1

If I'm not playing I'm usually watching auto racing on TV or attending my local 1/2 mile dirt track. I got to see Tony Stewart race here Thursday night in the All Star Sprint Car series. :eek2:

I am 64 years old and there have been two things that have driven me since I was about 14 (well three, if you include women, but they have mostly driven me nuts and nearly to the poor house): music and motorcycles.