What Do You Guys Think About This....

• Members

scammer..or just bad english? :freak:

Hello,

I saw your ad and i'm intresed , please let me know if you still have it and please get back to me as soon as you get this email.

Yes, I still have it...lots of interest but nobody has said "I'll take it"...as of yet.

Thanks,

Chris

Hello ,

Thanks for the mail and i will want you to know that i have been looking for this item and i'm glad you still have it, please i will not mind adding extra to the asking price , just let me know what you accept as the mode of payment so i can start arrainging for it soonest.

I will take it.

Where are you located?

Why don't you drop me a phone number so I can call you and tell you the total price, with shipping included, after I have calculated it, based on your location.

Thanks,

Chris

Hello,

Thanks once again, I would have lot to leave a number but it's not working, i'm a pilot and i'm on duty , so please let me know the total cost of the item and also your contact address so i can calculate the shipping through my courier department at work .

• Members

Originally posted by Last Nerve

so please let me know the total cost of the item and also your contact address so i can calculate the shipping through my courier department at work .

right there = scammer.

get his address if your interested in going futher,see what kinda payment he wants to make.

• Members

Hello,
Thanks for the mail and i will want you to know that i will send the money order but there is a little problem , it will come in an excess form and also i will want you to deduct yours and send the rest to my kid in school , i would have done this myself but i'm a military so i have no time so please i need your final go ahead before sending it out.
How much will the Money Order be for? Will it be a cashier's check from your bank then?
If you have time to get a Cashier's check for me, wouldn't you be able to get another one at the same time?