I did a bad thing.

Ryan.

• Members

In a social experiment I posted this to San Francisco's CL:

http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sfc/msg/2981269251.html

x-boyfriends music thing (gold box with knobs?) - $100 (SF)

boyferind and i broke up and he hasn't been back to take his {censored} in like 3 months so i'm donating/selling it.

i think this was with his msuic stuff so i'm posting it here

here is a picture of it from my phone (sorry couldn't figure out how to flip it so it was right way)

email me if you want it or i guess i'll donate it in a few days if noone reponsds

thanks,

tiffany

5Id5Ld5G83Ie3J93H2c4q81c51a62262a1e27.jp

Here are the e-mails I got:

I'll give you $200 for your ex-boyfriend's gold box.

Hi,

I'd like to buy it. my number is *******. I can pick it up anytime.

thanks

Hello,

If you happen to drop the price at all/decide to donate it let me know - I'm a broke college student but I'm really interested in the pedal. Thanks!

Tyler

Looking for that. Please call me asap.

I'll get this from you today evening if it's still available.

Thanks

Hello. I would like to buy this from you. I'll pick up and pay cash. Please email contact info or feel free to call.

Thanks,

I would like to buy the music thing. It is a distortion pedal and I will gladly pay $100 for it.

I'll take it!! How much do you want???

Hey Tiffany,

Just saw your ad on craigslist. Do you still have that box for sale?

I'd be interested in buying it.

Thanks

I want it.... Give me a call.

Hi Tiffany, I emailed you earlier. I would really like to get this pedal!! I would counter any offers out there. PLEASE keep it for me....please please please :-) I'll pick it up ASAP.

Thanks!

Hi,

saw your add on CL. I am interested in buying the pedal if I can check it out.

when is a good time and where are you located?

When can I come pick it up from you? I can come by tonight. Give me a

call! Where in SF are you located?