Ironic Hip-Hop/Rap project... [WARNING: explicit sexual content]

akliner

• Members

Hello. I'm a pianist/keyboardist by training. But, me and another over-privledged white kid (actually he's Indian) would like to start producing hip-hop songs under the psuedonym "Barbara Walters"...

We've written a song called "Best Friend's House", please give me feedback on the lyrical content:

You call me on the phone, say you wanna talk dirty

I don't know why, cuz it's only seven-thirty

I say "bitch please" I do not have time to worry

I'm going to see your best friend, cuz she is more purty

I wanna go over to your best friend's house

I wanna do drugs and take my cock out

I wanna blow a load in your best friend's mouth

I wanna blow a load in yoru best friend's mouth

I'll let her suck my dick and I might just eat her out, so

Put down your makeup; take off your black dress

Lie face down in the center of the mattress

You always wanna hang out; I never get time alone

Every time we hang out, all you do is bitch and moan

So baby next you call me, all you'll get's a busy tone

Cuz I'm talking to your best friend, yeah she's the one I want to bone

I wanna do drugs and take my cock out

I wanna blow a load in yoru best friend's mouth

I'll let her suck my dick and I might just eat her out, so

RAP BREAK:

What you know about my big fat dick?

You better come 'round when it start to get thick

Comin' at you heavy, make your booty go rip

You better bring a bucket, cuz I'll make you sick

Thoughts?

• Members

Sounds like it was written by someone who's never had sex with a real live woman and wouldn't know how to please another person if he tried.

Which is the irony part, right?