X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Learn to code.

Just thought I’d throw that out there
    It's not a lie if you believe it~ Art Vandalay
    Free your mind, and your ass will follow~G. Clinton
    When the wise man points to the stars, the fool looks at the finger~Confucius

Whats the new language everybody likes again?

Comment

When I was in the USN, I started learning how to wave skivvies. Didn't follow through on it though.
      I not only resent the allegation, I resent the alligator!

Comment

I already know several languages and learning Python right now. Still, it's getting harder for this old man to compete w/ 100,000,000 Indians.
        Workin' for the woman with money in her hand.

Comment

Originally posted by hammergjh View Post
          I already know several languages and learning Python right now. Still, it's getting harder for this old man to compete w/ 100,000,000 Indians.
          They work cheaper too.

Me, I'm not code.
          I'm gonna play more guitar.

Posts as of Jan 10th 2013: 82,617

Comment

Just saying it could get you banned on Twitter

Like I care about Twitter

Comment

Originally posted by hammergjh View Post
              I know two languages . . . English and Foul.
              Originally posted by MrKnobs
              God, that's beautiful man! And they say romance is dead!

Comment

Originally posted by Cornholio Farquarth III View Post

I know two languages . . . English and Foul.
                Good enough for America.

I took a class in BASIC, way back, Machine Assembly language and I started to learn HTML like 20 years ago and found out it was just easier to let others do it and do drop and drag web stuff.

Edited some G code stuff for a cnc machine we have and never made the best of. There's a lot of canned programs that I ended up using.

Comment

Learn Tuco de.
                  Originally posted by Unconfigured Static HTML Widget...

Write Something, or Drag and Drop Images Here...

Comment