I'm One VERY Angry Mexican! Yes I'm!!

ViLo

• Members

I make $600.00 a week, I work in construction, I have to have a pick up truck[still paying it] Basically I'm self employed, I have to pay my own taxes, and contractors liability insurance, plus GASOLINE!! I know nobody cares, because in Europe they pay a lot more than ME![??] I'm not in Europe so that does not fix my problem! $3.67 a gallon? and everybody is OK with That?[yeah don't give me the California thing either] I live in Texas, I'm still making $600.00 a week, and since gas prices are sky high everything else is high too! Hey!

Sorry for my rant!!

• Replies 72
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

Here's the solution:

Don't EVER buy gas from
Exxon
or
Mobile.

People are stupid .. not you, just MY rant.

Russ

Nashville

I understand, I have to buy it where's cheaper, and that's WalMart, yeah I know some of you, don't like walmart either but "I got do what I got a do."

• Members

$600 a week? Ooh, you're lucky. I live in a shoebox in a hole in the road.

I live iN Dallas, in a car garage converted to a tiny house[not kidding] I just added a bath.

If you live in the Austin area, I can bring you a crate, is bigger than a shoe box :D:poke::poke:

• Members

I would say that you should take one of those high-paying jobs away from one of those angry white men.
:D

Hey!!!! That's not a bad idea!!!!:D:D...............................

• Members