Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

The upgraded Everything EQ Bundle features two new EQ plug-ins for Audio Units and Mac VST users to the eight existing EQ's. The two new seven band fully parametric equalizer plug-ins are the A-MIX and the N-MIX.

The MIX EQ series of plug-ins are our most advanced Pro Tools plug-ins.

Modern features – The A-MIX series EQ and N-MIX series EQ go beyond the limitations of analog hardware featuring:

  • 5 Bands of fully Parametric EQ
  • Each Band with full Sweepable Frequencies
  • Each band offers overlapping frequencies spanning 4 to 5 octaves.
  • Hi and Lo Filter bands with Sweepable Q
  • Selectable Mouse X-Y or circular control
  • Wheel Mouse Scroll Wheel Support

All ten EQs in the Everything EQ Bundle v5.0 now feature Native 64-bit Double Precision Floating processing for increased clarity and headroom.

The Everything EQ Bundle v5.0 upgrade is free for all registered Everything EQ Bundle v4.0 owners

Classic Console EQ Bundle v2.0
The URS Classic Console EQ Bundle v2.0 now includes four plug-ins:
URS A series EQ
URS N series EQ
And the new URS A MIX EQ and URS N MIX EQ.

Previous URS Classic Console EQ Bundle owners of the A series and N series can also upgrade to the URS Classic Console EQ Bundle v2.0 and receive the URS A-MIX and URS N-MIX EQ's for free. No new assets are required. Please download the Everything EQ Bundle v5 installer and install. Classic Console EQ Bundle owners - select Custom install and install only the A, A-MIX, N and N-MIX EQ's.

10 Day Demo and purchase now available - iLok required.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Bose S1 Pro Multi-Position PA System Let’s get small!   by Craig Ande...
Dear Musician - The Gig ... A Celebration ... the discovery of a hidden treasure...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait