Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Soundlabel has released the highly anticipated second version of their Piano Attack sample library: The Logic 7, EXS24/ Kontakt 2 Multi-format DVD-ROM. Piano Attack is a unique sample collection of hammered, beaten, prepared, and abused pianos. At Soundlabel, pianos were liberated from their black and white keys trying to capture all the unexpected sounds from the inside. Soundlabel created this unique sound library for composers, musicians and sound designers. The unexpected sounds from the inside include phrases, loops, beats, bangs, and zings.

The Logic 7, EXS24/ Kontakt 2 multi-format DVD-ROM consists of:

  • 210 EXS24 patches
  • 411 Logic 7 channelstrip presets
  • BPM patches (40-310 bpm)
  • 274 Kontakt 2 (monolith) patches
  • 157 REX files

The Piano Attack multi-format DVD-ROM is available as a boxed version at www.soundlabel.com for 239Euro.

International distributors:
Mi7 for Europe
Big Fish Audio for the USA

You can find demos at www.pianoattack.com and there are free patches and samples available at the Soundlabel website. In the coming months, Piano Attack will be released in the more popular sampler formats.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Breaking Into the International Scene A bass player's perspective   by Vinn...
Electro-Harmonix Tone Corset Compressor Effect Pedal You'll look great wearing t...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait