Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

SoundEngine.com announces the availability of the follow-up to its wildly successful SoundEngine Volume #1 sample CDROM in AKAI format: "SoundEngine Volume #2: Vintage Analog and Digital Synths."

SoundEngine Volume 2 contains over 600 programs containing multi-samples collected from our arsenal of vintage Analog and Digital synthesizers that includes: Peavey DPM series, Peavey Spectrum Bass, Peavey Spectrum Synth, Ensoniq FiZmO, Yamaha FS1r, Emu Vintage Keys, Kawai K5000, Kawai K3m, Kawai K1m, Oberheim Xpander, Oberheim, Matrix 1000, Roland D-50, Ensoniq ESQ-1, Yamaha TX81z, ARP Odyssey, Korg DVP-1, Korg EX800, and more.

"These sounds were painstakingly created using stacks of these synthesizers, occasionally processed through our racks of vintage processing gear, looped using InfinityT Looping Tools, and then mapped on the S1000. Preset variations were created to maximize the possibilities of each multi-sample. We've collected Basses, Pads, Leads, Glitches, Vocal FX, Digital and Analog Keyboards, and more." says, Scott C. Peer, President, SoundEngine.com.

"SoundEngine Volume #2: Vintage Analog and Digital Synths" is available now at SoundEngine.com and has an MSRP of only $69.99. The AKAI version is now available. Future plans include other formats including Kurzweil K-series compatibles.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Fender Limited Edition American Elite HSS Telecaster A Tele fit for a king... &...
Dear Musician - Is Musical Isolation the New Normal?  Could this be the "pr...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait