Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Following the recent launch of Electronic Instruments 2, Native Instruments is now also offering an enhanced version of the first Reaktor instrument collection as a downloadable purchase.

The Electronic Instruments 1 collection consists of the drum machine "Rhythmaker", the lead synthesizer "Titan", the bass synth "Grobian", the pad synth "Atmotion", the envelope controlled multieffects unit "EnFX", the dub delay "Longflow" and the filter bank "Anima". The reissued version is now optimized for Reaktor 4 and Reaktor Session, and contains various enhancements to the instruments.

The revamped version of Electronic Instruments 1 is available now as a download in the NI Online Shop for $69 / 69 Euro. At the same time, download versions of FM7 Sounds Vol. 1, Absynth Sounds Vol. 1, and the B4 Tonewheel Set "Vintage Collection" are made available for $ 39 / 39 Euro each.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Way Huge Doubleland Special Overdrive Pedal Bonamassa good ....   by Chris ...
Dear Musician – Music Thanks You! You thank it back …   by Den...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait