Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Alfred Music Publishing, the official print music publisher to thousands of  popular artists, releases Radiohead: The King of Limbs, the album-matching  piano/vocal/guitar songbook to the alt rock band’s latest  album.

Radiohead: The King of Limbs
contains sheet  music for all seven songs from the album that received widespread acclaim and a  No. 3 spot on the Billboard 200. Fans of the  Grammy®-winning band and musicians alike will enjoy jamming and  singing along to songs such as “Morning Mr. Magpie,” “Bloom,” and the tranquil  yet weighty piano ballad, “Codex.”

The King of  Limbs is Radiohead’s eighth studio album which features the  prominent use of audio samples and loops, including a well-defined rhythm  section presence, reminiscent of their past abstract style works. Corey Beasley  of the international webzine, PopMatters, gave the album 9 out of 10, stating  "The King of Limbs is a beautiful record, one that  begs more of a conscious listen than its predecessor, but one that provides  equal—if different—thrills in doing so."

As part of Alfred’s ongoing  commitment to improving the environment, this songbook is printed on 100%  recycled paper stock.

Radiohead: The King of Limbs
songbook  (00-37578) is now available for $16.99 at music retail stores and at alfred.com.

Titles: Bloom, Morning Mr. Magpie,  Little by Little, Feral, Lotus Flower, Codex, Give Up the Ghost, and Separator.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Fender Limited Edition American Elite HSS Telecaster A Tele fit for a king... &...
Dear Musician - Is Musical Isolation the New Normal?  Could this be the "pr...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait