Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

'Supalife Electro Trance Vol 1' is a euphoric blend of uplifting Trance melodies set against a  backdrop of driving builds and deep, Electro basslines. Producer Eddy Beneteau brings his considerable talents to bear,  combining the finest elements of both genres to offer up FIVE  hard-hitting Construction Kits for use in Trance, Progressive, House,  Electro, and all other commercial and underground Dance genres.

Boasting dancefloor-pounding drums, hands-in-the-air builds  and breaks, radio-friendly  leads and melodic keys, 'Supalife Electro Trance Vol 1' provides  producers of all EDM genres over 1.8 GB of royalty-free material, sure  to inspire creativity.


Within the 1.85 GB of uncompressed content you'll find 670 files composed  of  dry, wet and FX tail loops, plus those all-important one-shot samples  that allow you to create your own complimentary loops, breaks and fills.

The inclusion of FX tail loops allows you to end FX rich melodic phrases with natural reverb and delay tails, meaning no abrupt loop ends.

Dry versions of the melodic content also allow you to create your own custom FX blend in the sequencer of your choice.

MIDI is also included for those producers who like to get under the hood and take their productions to the next level.


All  the loops and samples in this pack are licensed to you royalty-free  when you purchase this product, for use within both personal and  commercial compositions at no extra cost, with no exceptions.


Supplied in ACID/WAV, Apple Loops and REX formats, 'Supalife Electro Trance Vol  1' will work effortlessly with just about any modern DAW.

Pick 'n Mix:

'Supalife Electro Trance Vol 1' is available for purchase in separate formats as a complete product or in individual Construction  Kits, giving you the freedom to pick and choose the individual kits that you want. Simply click BUY NOW and select the kit and the format that meets your requirements.

Please Note:

The Reason ReFill version is not available in separate kits and must be purchased  as a complete product.

Technical Specifications:


• Apple Loops


• Reason ReFill

• MIDI files

• Dry, wet, and FX tail loops included

• 1.85 GB of uncompressed content

• 44.1kHz/24-Bit audio

Price and Availability:

Supalife Electro Trance Vol 1 is available for instant download exclusively at ProducerLoops.com for £29.95 / 37,81  EUR / $39.50 USD. More information is available at: http://www.producerloops.com

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Cort Gold Series D6 Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar When you're going for the gold, ...
Musicians – Are You Living in the Past? Maybe it’s time to broaden y...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait