Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Soundware Package Delivers 630 Pro-Level Patches And 20 Drum Kits

Orwell Digital is proud to announce the immediate availability of The Ultimate_Xpansion V4 Sound Collection, a comprehensive patch library for use with Apple's Logic Studio music production software. This collection contains 630 patches, complete with effects, and 20 drum kits. Every current Orwell Digital patch collection for Logic is included. The Ultimate_Xpansion V4 Sound Collection is currently available for a special introductory price of only $34.95 via instant digital download from the Orwell digital website.

Ultimate_Xpansion V4 includes the following patch collections-

Four Worlds- 128 pro-level patches, complete with effects settings, divided into four distinct categories. A specific focus during development was to maximize the sonic power provided by the ES-2, the physical modeling synthesizer Sculpture, and the Space Designer impulse reverb.

American Synthesizer- This collection contains a high-quality assortment of up-to-the-minute synthesizer tones for Logic's ES2 synthesizer, complete with fully programmed effects for each and every included patch.

Synthetik- Analog simulation, FM synthesis and Logic's significant audio processing capabilities are all called upon in this collection. A wide variety of rich, expressive tones, with a special focus on bass and lead sounds are provided.

ACTIVATOR- Classic analog meets the future of synthesis in this one-of-a-kind patch collection for Logic. Source material from some of the most sought-after analog synths in the world adds true warmth and depth to this collection, while evocative new digital tonalities broaden the provided sound palette even further.

Studio Two- This collection adds 128 highly-polished patches, ready for immediate use in a wide range of contemporary styles.

The Studio Production Collection- 128 radio-ready patches with effects, built to inspire and aid in advanced production. Guitars that sing meet earth-shaking bases, classic keys and more. An extensive foundation for expanding one's Logic sound library.

REAL_CONTROL- Unlock the real-time expressive potential of Logic with this ground-breaking patch and percussion collection. Each and every sound includes multiple real-time control inputs set up for massive tonal control and expression. A selection of D.E.C.S.-powered drum kits are also included.

Percussion One Land Of Lemuria- Calling on the power of D.E.C.S synthesis, this collection of 96 exotic percussion instruments delivers amazingly realistic touch response and tonal quality.

The Ultimate_Xpansion V4 Sound Collection is currently being offered at an introductory price of $34.99 for a limited time. Further information and audio demos can be found on the Orwell Digital website at- www.orwelldigital.com

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
ROLI Seaboard Block, Lightpad M Block, and Touch Block EVERYTHING ... you wanted...
Dear Musician - Do We Take Music for Granted? It's certainly possible ...  ...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait