Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Pro-Rec has released an all-new library for the Korg Triton and Triton MOSS expander board. The disks for the Triton MOSS each feature 128 all-new patches and 128 all-new combinations, are have the following titles:

The three disks for the Triton MOSS are:

Dance - Synth hits, leads, pads, basses, and percussive sounds of many types. You'll also find arpeggiations here.

Techno - Techno/dance stabs, hits, and leads, plus basses, techno drums, arpeggios, and more.

Film 3-D - Swirling, atmospheric sounds along with some pads and new age sounds.

Each disk is available for $44.90, or a bundle of all 3 disks for just $99. Get all 7 Triton and Triton MOSS disks for $199.

All sounds are available for electronic delivery via email.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Cort Sunset Nylectric Electro-Classical GuitarWhat do you get when you cross a n...
HC's Rock Rewind A look back at the past two weeks in Rock History   by Tea...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait