Join the HC Newsletter.
Subscribe Now!

Pro-Rec, celebrating its tentch anniversary, has released an all-new four-disk library for the Korg Trinity & TR-Rack, and a new three-disk library for the Trinity V3 and Trinity with the MOSS expansion board. Each disk features 128 all-new patches and 128 all-new combinations.

The new titles for the Trinity/TR-Rack are "Dance," "Techno/Rave," "Filmscape," and "New Age." Each disk is priced at $44.90 each, or the collection of all four can be bought for $119. "Dance," "Techno," and "File 3-D" make up the trio of new disks for the Trinity V3 and Trinity with MOSS expansion board. Individual disks are $44.90, or all three as a bundle for $99. Special pricing of $199 for all seven disks is offered as well.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Style , Substance, and Snake Oil in the Electronic World A Conversation with Mat...
One Control White Loop While pedal dancing may help your Dance Dance Revolution ...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait