Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Opus 2

The Vienna Symphonic Library used the 2005 Musikmesse show to introduce a new addition to their Horizon Series product line: OPUS 2.

This new Horizon Series library expands the potential of OPUS 1 and the First Edition with new articulations, such as quick string runs, flautando string ensembles, and muted brass. It also offers further instruments like marimba, vibraphone, and waterphone. Furthermore, OPUS 2 comprises basic articulations of instruments taken from other Horizon Series titles, such as Solo Strings, Epic Horns, French Oboe, or Woodwind Ensembles.

OPUS 2 includes 9.3 GB of data on 2 DVD-ROMs and retails for $495. Like all Horizon Series titles, OPUS 2 is available in EXS24, GigaStudio, HALion and Kontakt formats.

Coinciding with the introduction of OPUS 2, the retail price of the most popular title of the Horizon Series, OPUS 1, is now reduced to $895. OPUS 1 is the comprehensive introduction to the world of professional orchestral sounds. On top of that, both OPUS libraries will be available at the bundle price of $1,295.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Way Huge Doubleland Special Overdrive Pedal Bonamassa good ....   by Chris ...
Dear Musician – Music Thanks You! You thank it back …   by Den...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait