Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Oliver Schmitt, aka Sounds Of Revolution, continues his in-demand Revolution soundset series and shows the sound forward producers of today the way into the next sampling paradise with the multi-format "Electro House Revolution Vol. 1." No matter if you're looking for punching drums, powerful synth and bass sounds, catchy vocals or inspiring grooves, this sample collection is the place to find all these. A particular highlight is the diversified loop section, which doesn't leave any desire unfulfilled — from compact, kick-free loops over construction kits to bass and synth loops. Furthermore, this collection includes single bass sounds, a vocal section with spoken phrases and children sounds, heavily processed live recordings, chords, and more than 1.200 single drums. In short, "Elecro House Revolution, Vol. 1" offers everything you need for the production of vigorous electro, up-to-date house, and kickin' techno. As a further luxury, in addition to more than 2.000 state-of-the-art sounds, this library contains playable programs for each single bass and synth sound, so they can instantly be played over the keyboard and don't need to get mapped. The 2.58GB multi-format download consists of: 24-bit WAV (985 MB/2156 files), Apple Loops (333 files), Rex Loops (333 files), EXS-24 and Kontakt2/3 patches.
No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Fender Limited Edition American Elite HSS Telecaster A Tele fit for a king... &...
Dear Musician - Is Musical Isolation the New Normal?  Could this be the "pr...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait