Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Groovebox announces the immediate availability of "What's New in Pro Tools 8!" video training tutorials. Pro Tools wizard Michael Costa, who has mixed and mastered acts such as INXS, Little River Band and John Farnham, presents the in-depth collection and will show you all the important new features in the awesome Pro Tools 8. From the new templates, customizable windows and colors to the new MIDI editor window, comping features and more, it's all here. Whether you're coming from Pro Tools 6 or 7 and want to get up to speed on version 8 or just want to know more about Pro Tools 8's amazing new features, this collection will answer your questions.

Product Highlights:

  • 18 Tutorials / Over 2 Hours Total Runtime
  • For all intermediate to advanced Pro Tools 8 users
  • Tutorials written by Pro Tools wizard Michael Costa
  • Simple to use video control interface for Mac & PC

Total Runtime: 02h:10m:19s

View all the video tutorials in the "What's New in Pro Tools 8" collection online for 30 days for only $14.99 or download and own the full disc for only $39.99. The boxed disc version will ship in 2-3 weeks for $44.99 plus shipping, but you can order it now and you'll get the instant digital download included for free so you can start learning right away while you wait for your boxed disc to arrive.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Dear Musician - Unlimited Opportunities! Say What?!? The music industr...
Mackie Big Knob Passive Monitor ControllerSometimes taking the passive approach ...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait