Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Big Fish Audio introduces the Acid Jazz City construction kits library.

A collection 36 massive construction kits (over 1300 loops) of downtempo, retro and free Jazz styles infused with a Hip Hop groove. Inspired by the music of artists such as Guru, Herbie Hancock, Digable Planets, Donald Byrd, De La Soul, The Pharcyde, Groove Collective, and Jazzhole.

Acid Jazz City includes live and programmed drums, turntables, acoustic bass, guitar, keyboards, tenor sax, trumpet, flute, synths, congas, bongos and hand percussion. Featuring musicians who have played with Miles Davis, Wynton Marsalis, Ron Carter, Sonny Rollins, Elvin Jones, Hubert Laws, Lonnie Liston Smith and others.


  • 3.8 GB on DVD. 3018 Loops on disc (1099-WAV 1099-Apple Loops 820-REX2 Loops)
  • 30 Construction Kits with BPM's ranging from 65 to 200
  • Instruments include: drums, percussion, bass, guitar, sax, piano, flute, synth, scratches, trumpet, and more

Format: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV

Retail: $99.95

Acid Jazz City Demo

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Bose S1 Pro Multi-Position PA System Let’s get small!   by Craig Ande...
Dear Musician - The Gig ... A Celebration ... the discovery of a hidden treasure...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait