Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Versatility, elegance, and immediacy: from the legendary artist, composer and string virtuoso Miroslav Vitous comes the breakthrough String Ensembles virtual instrument. This collection, "a composer's dream," brings a stunning level of elegance and expressiveness to the world of orchestral strings. Two different ensembles are included: Large Orchestra (24 violins, 14 violas, 12 celli, and 9 basses) and Chamber Ensemble (14 violins, 8 violas, 5 celli, and 4 basses), and the collection offers individual control of each instrument section. Multiple articulations are included, such as long sustained notes, detaches, legatos, staccato, tremolo, sforzando, sul pont, and more. Extensive custom programming yields unique results that distinguishes Miroslav's String Ensembles from any other string library. Sections respond musically and flexibly according to the performance of the player, automatically alternating samples and providing an unprecedented degree of realism and vitality. The library is designed to be extremely easy to use; simply load up the desired patch and begin creating beautiful string arrangements. CONTENTS:
  • Large Ensemble includes: 24 Violins/ 14 Violas/ 12 Cellos/ 9 Basses.
  • Chamber Ensemble includes: 14 Violins/ 8 Violas/ 5 Cellos/ 4 Basses.
  • Powered by Yellow Tools ENGINE, runs as standalone, AU, RTAS or VST plug-in.
FORMAT: Plug-in RETAIL: $1399.95
No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Epiphone Les Paul Special VEDon't let the little price fool ya! This guitar is h...
Is Music Heavy Metal - or Heavy Mettle? Making music helps make us who we are&he...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait