Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!
Alvarez has created a more clearly defined series strategy, aligning guitars into categories that reflect the various needs and skill levels of the modern guitarist. Alvarez guitars are now grouped into four distinct series - Regent, Artist, Fusion, and Masterworks. The Alvarez Yairi full line of premium, hand-crafted guitars remains unchanged. With high-end features like dove-tail neck joints and die-cast tuners, the Alvarez Regent Series provides entry-level players immense value without sacrificing quality craftsmanship. Artist Series guitars offer solid tops and a variety of exotic tonewoods. Alvarez Fusion Series guitars feature ultra-slim chambered bodies for a genuine acoustic feel and sound without show-stopping feedback. And finally, the Masterworks Series guitars feature all solid-wood construction, traditional styling, and rich intonation. All Alvarez guitars now have new model numbers that, at a glance, inform the customer of each guitars' body style, wood choice, and color. The 2010 Alvarez Catalog, available at , has a handy chart that explains this new naming convention and lists all available Alvarez and Alvarez Yairi guitars for the coming year. Come see the entire line of Alvarez and Yairi guitars at NAMM 2010 in Hall C, Booth 4468, or on the 2nd floor in Demo Room #209A.
No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
Bose S1 Pro Multi-Position PA System Let’s get small!   by Craig Ande...
Dear Musician - The Gig ... A Celebration ... the discovery of a hidden treasure...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait