Login or Sign Up
Welcome, !
Join the HC Newsletter
Subscribe Now!

Country superstar Faith Hill's latest album features her greatest hits of all time. Winner of multiple Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, and Academy of Country Music Awards, Faith's hits range from long-time favorites like "Wild One" to her new single "Red Umbrella." This album contains all eight of Faith's No. 1 country singles in addition to classic favorites. Fans can play and sing along now with the album-matching folio. Faith Hill: The Hits includes lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arrange piano accompaniment.


  • Red Umbrella
  • Stronger
  • Lost
  • Mississippi Girl
  • Cry
  • There You'll Be
  • The Way You Love Me
  • Breathe
  • The Secret of Life
  • Let Me Let Go
  • This Kiss
  • It Matters to Me
  • Piece of My Heart
  • Wild One
  • I Need You
  • Faith Hill: The Hits is now available for $19.95. Get your copies at your local retail store.

No comments
Join the discussion...
Post Comment
More Cool Stuff
ROLI Seaboard Block, Lightpad M Block, and Touch Block EVERYTHING ... you wanted...
Dear Musician - Do We Take Music for Granted? It's certainly possible ...  ...
sign in
contact us
*Indicates required fields
Name *
Email Address *
Issue Type *
please wait