No announcement yet.

i need serious help plz any

Collapse
X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• i need serious help plz any

Hello all. im new to the Harmony Central Forums.im french canadian sorry for my English and i live in china now so until i know the language i need you guys pls
    Here my Problem i have 1 Yamaha o2r ,1yamaha aw1600,1 amp CE 2000 crown,2peakers jbl,and 1 Motu traveler sound card,i want to conect everything so it all work
    i have tried before i came here i really need someone to help me please ,so i can record on my aw1600 if possible or my program sonar trhu my sound card .and my other stuff i can plug them no problem
    mics guitars and keyboards .Ty guys in advance im not good in English i know but i really need someone help me so i can compose music Peace and love all.
    Last edited by richard China M studio; 01-01-2018, 08:05 PM.

What kind of computer?
    Originally posted by Unconfigured Static HTML Widget...

Write Something, or Drag and Drop Images Here...

Comment

CPU is on Window 7 and it work well no bug and good memory ty for asking hope someone will be able too fix my problems
      Last edited by richard China M studio; 12-30-2017, 07:31 PM.

Comment

The gear you have is incomplete for connecting to a computer. you'll need specific expansion cards and interfaces and that will all need to be connected and installed properly. Its not something you can easily teach someone on a forum especially when there is a possible language comprehension issue.

The aw1600 is a stand alone recorder. You can export files to a computer and import them into a DAW for mixing but the unit is not and interface so recording straight to the computer is not possible from what I see. read the manual.

The Mixer has two or 3 channel digital out but can be expanded to 16 channels if you buy the expansion card. The manufacturer says:

Four I/O Expansion Slot for Easy Expansion in a Variety of Formats