X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• making a all concrete room........

I'm attempting to make an all concrete room into a studio. I need some basic info on CHEAP ways to deaden the walls. I have little experience in this area and totally appreciate any and all suggestions. A guy I once knew used empty egg crates to deaded a sound stage--is sounds wacky but it worked! Thanks
    <div class="signaturecontainer">LOVE stinks!</div>