Move Remove Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fender Showmaster

Anybody have experience with the foreign-made Fender Showmaster? I am thinking about buying one and want to learn more about it.

Thanks,
    Starkey

$349 w/SD 59/Pearly Gates set. Save another $50 by clicking through the coupon link below.

Coupon link:

http://recp.rm05.net/ctt?kn=8&m=96833&r=NjQwNzA3ODQxS0&b=0&j=NDM2MzA0NT US1&mt=1

Blackout Showmanster:

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/srs7/g=guitar/s=electric/search/detail/base_pid/511333/

I bought the Blackout Tele. Its quite the player. Not the prettiest but it sounds great!

Comment

Now down to $299.
      With batotman's $50 off link thats $249!!!
      Don't miss out on this incredible deal.
      Call MF soon, they told me there's about 70 left of the blue & black Showmasters.

Peace

Peter
      My Rig
      Don't laugh, I have a family to support and I am not a gigging musician.
      m/m/
      Fender Showmaster
      MXR M-151 Doubleshot Distortion
      MXR KFK-1 10 Band EQ
      Ibanez WD7 Weeping Demon Wah
      DigiTech RP80
      Behringer GX210 (2 x 30w)
      1000w P.A. System - Just to piss the neighbors off (doubles as surround sound)

Comment

Damn, this is tempting. The question is, which color? The blue or black. I'm kinda leaning towards the blue....

If you want to SAVE ROCK 'n' ROLL, Join The MAZI BEE KICK ASS MILITIA!!!

**FOR SALE**

more stuff soon

Comment

Dammit!

I'd say jump on it. I bought the Celtic H Showmaster last year when they dropped the price to $250 and I've been happy with it, but it's a hardtail with a single Atomic Humbucker and single volume knob. One with a tremolo and Duncans for the same price would be sweet, but I'm not really in the market for another guitar.
          Some original songs...

And some cover tunes...

Comment

I flipped a coin,
            ...it came up blue.

Peace

Peter
            My Rig