Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• anyone try the xaviere guitar strings?

any thoughts? at $2.39 a pack, they're really cheap.
    -
    Spam:
    FS: none
    I'm a GOLD TRADER
    Good deals: rusholmeruffian, rrancani, JohnnyRaincheck, mhn433, super56k, wagdog, cratz2, rxkid75, teletaylor
    Shamelessness: I do illustration & graphic design by commission, check my blogfolio: -- Matt White's Art --

Huh, hadn't even seen those...

http://store.guitarfetish.com/guitarstrings.html

Comment

apparently they're new, or have been gone for a long time and are back now.
      -
      Spam:
      FS: none
      I'm a GOLD TRADER
      Good deals: rusholmeruffian, rrancani, JohnnyRaincheck, mhn433, super56k, wagdog, cratz2, rxkid75, teletaylor
      Shamelessness: I do illustration & graphic design by commission, check my blogfolio: -- Matt White's Art --

Comment

just got some mediums from Jay - I'll put them on this weekend . . .
        an expert on what it feels like to be me
        & you are who you google
        http://soundcloud.com/mrnatural-1

Comment

I'm getting 2 packs tomorrow. First GFS order by the way...going dandy!
          Awesome Transactions with: boonestunes

Comment

I wish he had bass strings as well.
            my instrumental CD:
            http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/richardjamessounds

Download my CD at amazon.com
            http://www.amazon.com/Breaking-Point...92366&sr=301-1

Comment

d'addario strings are $3 a set - is it worth using cheap strings?
              --
              Wagdog
              Check out Lunar Commander on:
              iTunes App Store
              Google Play

Lunar Commander Lite - FREE!:
              iTunes App Store
              Google Play

Free Fireworks Show for Android

"Albert King could blow Eddie Van Halen away with his amp on stand-by"
              - Joe Walsh