Harmony Central Forums
Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

What is the best cheap guitar with P90s?

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is the best cheap guitar with P90s?

I'd like to check out some P90s and am looking for a super cheap 3rd guitar.
    Solo Album

I'd like to check out some P90s and am looking for a super cheap 3rd guitar.

xv-600 is pretty damn sweet for $175.

www.guitarfetish.com

I have two xaviere guitars, they're great, and customer service is good. if you have a problem with it they'll take care of you.
    -
    Spam:
    FS: none
    I'm a GOLD TRADER
    Good deals: rusholmeruffian, rrancani, JohnnyRaincheck, mhn433, super56k, wagdog, cratz2, rxkid75, teletaylor
    Shamelessness: I do illustration & graphic design by commission, check my blogfolio: -- Matt White's Art --

Comment

People really seem to love the Squier Custom II:

You have the right to free speech, as long as you're not dumb enough to actually try it. -- Joe Strummer

Comment

I was hoping for more of a semi-hollow body style.
        Solo Album

Comment

Another Xaviere you can get for $249:

You have the right to free speech, as long as you're not dumb enough to actually try it. -- Joe Strummer

Comment

Used Peavey Firenza. Mine was a little over $200.
            Dexter fans, check out The DexterCast podcast on iTunes or www.thedextercast.com. Two hosts have seen Dexter, two are watching for the first time.

Comment

I'm gonna be different and recommend something also different - a Spear RD-Relic. I just got a great deal on one, and there's just something about it...

An absolute blast - I got mine brand new from an ebay seller for $150 delivered.

Here's a demo:

Comment

There's a B-Stock Agile Harm 1 for $250 right now, or you could get a new one in Sunburst (or natural, or cherry burst) for $340.

http://www.rondomusic.com/product2814.html